Board and offices

Olaf Heinrich
(CEO online pharmacy DocMorris BV)

The industrial engineering graduate has been in fore front of a long and international career in the Mail Service and Health sector. In several management functions, including the US, Olaf Heinrich continued to drive the business of Mail Service Sales in Healthcare. In 2008 he went to DocMorris as COO and since 2009 he has been CEO responsible for the Mail Service Pharmacy.

Vice President and Secretary General
Klaus Gritschneder

(Founder of Europa Apotheek Venlo BV)
email: gritschneder(at)eamsp(dot)org

Klaus Gritschneder founded Europa Apotheek Venlo in 2001, together with two colleagues, and since then he has been significantly involved for over ten years in the establishment. As vice president of EAMSP he represents the association and its members with regard to policy at national and European level. He is committed to combating counterfeit medicinal drugs, is director of ASOP EU (Alliance for Safe Online Pharmacy) and a member of the International Pharmacy Supporter Advisory Committee.

Vice President
Leen Ponet

Thomas J. Diekmann

Mr. Thomas J. Diekmann is in addition to his career as a lawyer in Hamburg co-founder and legal counsel of the European Association of Mail Service Pharmacies (EAMSP) whose office he has lead for 15 years. Due to many years of presence in the health sector, there are good contacts with the EU and national authorities.